Liquid Capital

Directorio

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nombre Completo Skype chat Correo Electrónico Departamento
Abel Adrián Pérez Hernández abel.perez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ada Liliana Islas Orozco liliana.islas@liquidcapital.mx Dirección General
Adam Peter Jam Wiaktor Rynkiewicz adam.wiaktor@liquidcapital.mx Presidencia
Aideth Quiterio Javier recepcion@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Alberto Jaime Lozano alberto.jaime@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Aldo Ramírez Peña aldo.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Alejandro Ortega Gonzalez alejandro.ortega@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Alejandra Karime Parra Galicia karime.parra@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Alejandro Javier Moya Espinosa alejandro.moya@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Alejandro Juarez Moscu alejandro.juarez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Alejandro Pacheco Torres alejandro.pacheco@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
America Kristal Espinosa america.espinosa@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Américo Teodulfo Fernández López americo.fernandez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Ana Fabiola Rosas Guzman ana.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ana Lilia Alvarado Valle analilia.alvarado@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Andrés Valdez Acuña andres.valdez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ángel García López angel.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Ángel Guillermo Cardoso Rocha angel.cardoso@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Angélica Banderas Ochoa angelica.banderas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Antonio Bañuelos Jara antonio.banuelos@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Araceli Hernandez Aragon araceli.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Armando Vázquez Rojas armando.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Arturo Ariel Campos Sánchez arturo.campos@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Arturo Ramón Lartundo García arturo.lartundo@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Avril Adriana Sánchez Campuzano avril.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Benjamín Loaiza Padilla benjamin.loaiza@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Benjamín Mauricio Laureano Magdaleno mauricio.laureano@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Berenice Montes De Oca Montes De Oca berenice.montesdeoca@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Berenice Sandoval Arevalo berenice.sandoval@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Brenda Campuzano Hernández brenda.campuzano@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Brenda Duran Díaz brenda.duran@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Carina Jiménez López carina.jimenez@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Carlos Alberto Martinez Ramirez carlos.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Carlos Coronel Vázquez carlos.coronel@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Carlos Alberto Duran García carlos.duran@liquidcapital.mx Dirección Comercial
Carolina Torres Cruz carolina.torres@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Cesar Ulises Terreros Arriaga cesar.terreros@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Claudia Cristina Prieto Solórzano claudia.prieto@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Cristal Velasco Gutiérrez cristal.velasco@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Cynthia Paola Espinosa Chávez paola.espinosa@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Daniel Martínez Cruz daniel.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Daniel Toledo Guerrero daniel.toledo@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Daniel Ventura Ibarra daniel.ventura@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Daniela Isabel Santiago Rojas daniela.santiago@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Danilo Sarrelangue Sanabria danilo.sarrelangue@liquidcapital.mx Dirección Comercial
Denisse Ayala Gómez denisse.ayala@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Derik Garces Avalos derik.garces@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Diana de la Cruz Fernandez diana.delacruz@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Diego de Vari Perez Limon diego.perez@liquidcapital.mx Legal – Litigio
Edgar Bautista Cano edgar.bautista@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Edmundo Ortega Rico edmundo.ortega@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Edson Eder Loaiza Pérez edson.loaiza@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Eduardo Cruz Olvera eduardo.cruz@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Eduardo Limón Sánchez eduardo.limon@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad Y Finanzas
Eduardo Rangel Santamaria eduardo.rangel@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Eduardo Sánchez Calderón eduardo.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Elizabeth Ortiz Sánchez elizabeth.ortiz@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Érica Sánchez Flores erica.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Erick Lugo Millán erick.lugo@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Erika Anareli Frías Fabela erika.frias@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Erika Núñez Rico erika.nunez@liquidcapital.mx Proyectos Y Procesos
Estefany Pérez Rivas estefany.perez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Evelin Cortes Valadez evelin.cortes@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Fabián Baeza Ortiz fabian.baeza@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Fabián Bocanegra Cabrera fabian.bocanegra@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Fabiola Garduño Calixto recepcion.p6@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Fernando Vilchis Martínez fernando.vilchis@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Flavio Elio Arriola Sánchez flavio.arriola@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Francisco Javier Hernández Villamil francisco.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Francisco Javier Soto Solano francisco.soto@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Fredi Alejandro Lara Mejía alejandro.lara@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Gerardo Gutiérrez Tavera gerardo.gutierrez@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Gil Valencia Ángeles gil.valencia@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Gloria Alcantar Medina gloria.alcantar@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Guillermo Ramirez Sanchez guillermo.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Gumersindo Hermilo Chávez Dávalos gumersindo.chavez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Héctor Esquivel Zepeda hector.esquivel@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Héctor Octavio Pérez Moya hector.perez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Irma Patricia Velázquez Amador irma.velazquez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Isaac Hernández Chávez isaac.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Isaac Villarreal Mora isaac.villarreal@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Italo Jonathan Ramirez Martinez italo.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Iván Mendoza García ivan.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Imelda Ivette Rosas Ángeles ivette.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Jackelin López  Molina jackelin.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Jazmín Hernández Moreno jazmin.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Jeovani Gabriel Mendivil Mendoza jeovani.mendivil@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Jesica Anaid Cancino Velásquez jesica.cancino@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Jesús Vázquez Rojas jesus.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Jesús Alberto Villaseñor Sánchez jesus.villasenor@liquidcapital.mx Mercadotecnia
Jorge Alejandro Guzman López alejandro.guzman@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Jorge Mendoza Moreno jorge.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
José De Jesús Aguilar Lozano jose.aguilar@liquidcapital.mx Mercadotecnia
José Luis González Figueroa jose.gonzalez@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
José Manuel Azamar Del Castillo jose.azamar@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Juan Carlos Calva Díaz juan.calva@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Juan Carlos Carrillo carlos.carrillo@liquidcapital.mx Relación con Invercionistas
Juan Carlos García Rodríguez carlos.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Juan Luis Mendoza Casas juan.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Juan Carlos Monterrubio Frausto juan.monterrubio@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Julio Cesar Olmos Hernández julio.olmos@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Karime Dánae Cázares Zepeda karime.cazares@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Karla Minerva Delgado Hernández karla.delgado@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Karla Patricia Salas Romero karla.salas@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Katy Liliana Romero Cervantes katy.romero@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Laura Sabina Stringlo Camacho laura.stringlo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Laura Vergara Mendoza laura.vergara@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Liliana Esperanza Hernández Álvarez liliana.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Presidencia
Lizandro Guadalupe Aquino Juárez lizandro.aquino@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Lizeth Valeria Muñoz García lizeth.munoz@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Lourdes Salazar Perez lourdes.salazar@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Luz Esperanza Cabañas Campos lucero.cabanas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Luis Alberto Maldonado Rojo luis.maldonado@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Luis Miguel González Luquéz luis.gonzalez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Luis Martinez Zaragoza luis.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Marco Antonio Torres Cervantes marco.torres@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Margarita Pinzón Bautista margarita.pinzon@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Maria de los Angeles Frías Leyva angeles.frias@liquidcapital.mx Mercadotecnia
María De Los Ángeles Ríos Ramírez angeles.rios@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
María Areli Jiménez Hernández maria.jimenez@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
María Dolores López Velázquez maria.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
María Magdalena San Agustín Gómez maria.sanagustin@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Mariana Alejandra Islas Méndez alejandra.islas@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Mariano Lechuga Castro mariano.lechuga@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Maricruz López Valdez maricruz.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Marisol Serrano Tapia marisol.serrano@liquidcapital.mx Factoraje
Marlene Tercero Franco marlene.tercero@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Martín Alonso Pinto Ortiz martin.pinto@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Michael García Franco michael.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Miguel Ángel Trejo García miguel.trejo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Miguel Ángel Ochoa Cruces miguel.ochoa@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Miriam Martínez Ramírez miriam.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Miriam Estela Villarreal Sánchez miriam.villarreal@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Misael Armando Mendoza Padilla misael.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Mónica Maya Cortes monica.maya@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Nicolás Ángel López Rangel angel.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Administración
Obed Fernández Marín obed.fernandez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Octavio Romero Valdez octavio.romero@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Pamily Jossian Barrios Franco pamily.barrios@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Pedro Cesar Torres Beltran pedro.torres@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Prizila Ramos Muñiz prizila.ramos@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ramón Alberto Luna Torres ramon.luna@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Raúl Alfaro Morales raul.alfaro@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Raúl Eduardo Hernández Castrillo raul.castrillo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Rubén Antonio Aviña Alvarado antonio.avina@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Rosalba Patricia Barrera Gómez patricia.barrera@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Ricardo Saavedra Martinez ricardo.saavedra@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Ricardo Vázquez Castro ricardo.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Ricardo Villazana Hernández ricardo.villazana@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Roberto Arredondo Méndez roberto.arredondo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Roberto Ferro Aguirre roberto.ferro@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Rosa Enedina Matías Delgado rosa.matias@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Rosas Sosa Scarlet Teresa scarlet.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Salvador Ugalde Tovar salvador.ugalde@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Sandra Bejarano Núñez sandra.bejarano@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Vanessa Chávez García vanessa.chavez@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Víctor Alfonso Sánchez Hernández victor.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Proyectos Y Procesos
Víctor Hugo Serna Mondragón victor.serna@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Victoria Alejandra Ramírez Ortiz victoria.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Viridiana Mendoza Aguirre viridiana.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Viridiana Piña Lara viridiana.pina@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Wendolyn Guzman Cortez wendolyn.guzman@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Yurian Guadalupe Buendía Maya yurian.buendia@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center

Ir arriba