Liquid Capital

Directorio

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nombre Completo Skype Correo Electrónico Departamento
Pérez Hernández Abel Adrián abel.perez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Wiaktor Rynkiewicz Adam Peter Jam adam.wiaktor@liquidcapital.mx Presidencia
Jaime Lozano Alberto alberto.jaime@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Ramírez Peña Aldo aldo.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Islas Méndez Mariana Alejandra alejandra.islas@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Guzman López Jorge Alejandro alejandro.guzman@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Lara Mejía Fredi Alejandro alejandro.lara@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Moya Espinosa Alejandro Javier alejandro.moya@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Pacheco Torres Alejandro alejandro.pacheco@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Espinosa Meléndez América Kristal america.espinosa@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Fernández López Américo Teodulfo americo.fernandez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Rosas Guzman Ana Fabiola ana.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Alvarado Valle Ana Lilia analilia.alvarado@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Valdez Acuña Andrés andres.valdez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Cardoso Rocha Ángel Guillermo angel.cardoso@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
García López Ángel angel.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
López Rangel Nicolás Ángel angel.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Administración
Ríos Ramírez María De Los Ángeles angeles.rios@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Banderas Ochoa Angélica angelica.banderas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Aviña Alvarado Rubén Antonio antonio.avina@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Bañuelos Jara Antonio antonio.banuelos@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Gutiérrez Pacheco Dora Araceli araceli.gutierrez@liquidcapital.mx Factoraje
Vázquez Rojas Armando armando.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Campos Sánchez Arturo Ariel arturo.campos@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Garciapiña Tejeda Arturo De Jesús arturo.garciapina@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Lartundo García Arturo Ramón arturo.lartundo@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Vázquez Poch Ricardo Augusto  augusto.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Sánchez Campuzano Avril Adriana  avril.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Loaiza Padilla Benjamín benjamin.loaiza@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Montes De Oca Montes De Oca Berenice berenice.montesdeoca@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Campuzano Hernández Brenda brenda.campuzano@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Duran Díaz Brenda brenda.duran@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Jiménez López Carina carina.jimenez@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Carrillo Segura Juan Carlos carlos.carrillo@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Coronel Vázquez Carlos carlos.coronel@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Duran García Carlos Alberto carlos.duran@liquidcapital.mx Dirección Comercial
García Rodríguez Juan Carlos carlos.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Palacios Pérez Carlos Antonio carlos.palacios@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración Y Riesgo 
Terreros Arriaga Cesar Ulises cesar.terreros@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Prieto Solórzano Claudia Cristina claudia.prieto@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Velasco Gutiérrez Cristal cristal.velasco@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Laguna Ramírez Cynthia América cynthia.laguna@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Martínez Cruz Daniel daniel.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Toledo Guerrero Daniel daniel.toledo@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Ventura Ibarra Daniel  daniel.ventura@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Santiago Rojas Daniela Isabel daniela.santiago@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Sarrelangue Sanabria Danilo danilo.sarrelangue@liquidcapital.mx Dirección Comercial
Ayala Gómez Denisse  denisse.ayala@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Garces Avalos Derik derik.garces@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Bautista Cano Edgar edgar.bautista@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Lozada Rojas Edgar edgar.lozada@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ortega Rico Edmundo edmundo.ortega@liquidcapital.mx Finanzas
Loaiza Pérez Edson Eder edson.loaiza@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Cruz Olvera Eduardo eduardo.cruz@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Limón Sánchez Eduardo eduardo.limon@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad Y Finanzas
Sánchez Calderón Eduardo eduardo.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Pérez Chávez Elia elia.perez@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Ortiz Sánchez Elizabeth elizabeth.ortiz@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Robertson Sánchez Enrique enrique.robertson@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Sánchez Flores Érica erica.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Lugo Millán Erick erick.lugo@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Frías Fabela Erika Anareli  erika.frias@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Núñez Rico Erika erika.nunez@liquidcapital.mx Proyectos Y Procesos
Pérez Rivas Estefany estefany.perez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Cortes Valadez Evelin evelin.cortes@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Baeza Ortiz Fabián fabian.baeza@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Herrera Mendoza José Fernando fernando.herrera@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Vilchis Martínez Fernando fernando.vilchis@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Arriola Sánchez Flavio Elio  flavio.arriola@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Hernández Villamil Francisco Javier francisco.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Soto Solano Francisco Javier francisco.soto@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Gutiérrez Tavera Gerardo gerardo.gutierrez@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Valencia Ángeles Gil gil.valencia@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Alcantar Medina María Gloria gloria.alcantar@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Herros Olea Grisell grisell.herros@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Velasco Pesqueira Guadalupe  guadalupe.velasco@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Chávez Dávalos Gumersindo Hermilo gumersindo.chavez@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Esquivel Zepeda Héctor hector.esquivel@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Pérez Moya Héctor Octavio hector.perez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Velázquez Amador Irma Patricia irma.velazquez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Hernández Chávez Isaac isaac.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Villarreal Mora Isaac isaac.villarreal@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Mendoza García Marcos Iván ivan.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Rosas Ángeles Imelda Ivette ivette.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
López  Molina Jackelin jackelin.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Hernández Moreno Elizabeth Jazmín jazmin.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Mendivil Mendoza Jeovani Gabriel jeovani.mendivil@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Cancino Velásquez Jesica Anaid jesica.cancino@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Vázquez Rojas Jesús jesus.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Villaseñor Sánchez Jesús Alberto jesus.villasenor@liquidcapital.mx Mercadotecnia
Martínez Osorno Jorge jorge.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Martínez Ornelas Jorge jorge.martinezo@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Mendoza Moreno Jorge jorge.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Aguilar Lozano José De Jesús jose.aguilar@liquidcapital.mx Mercadotecnia
Azamar Del Castillo José Manuel jose.azamar@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
González Figueroa José Luis jose.gonzalez@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Navarrete Ibarra José Arturo jose.navarrete@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
García González Juan Ángel juan.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Garibay López Negrete Juan José juan.garibay@liquidcapital.mx Dirección General
Mendoza Casas Juan Luis juan.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Monterrubio Frausto Juan Carlos juan.monterrubio@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Olmos Hernández Julio Cesar julio.olmos@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Cázares Zepeda Karime Dánae karime.cazares@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Parra Galicia Alejandra Karime karime.parra@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Delgado Hernández Karla Minerva karla.delgado@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Salas Romero Karla Patricia karla.salas@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Romero Cervantes Katy Liliana katy.romero@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Layna Radilla Kristel Guadalupe kristel.layna@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
López Jiménez Laura laura.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Stringlo Camacho Laura Sabina laura.stringlo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Vergara Mendoza Laura laura.vergara@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Hernández Álvarez Liliana Esperanza liliana.hernandez@liquidcapital.mx Presidencia
Islas Orozco Ada Liliana liliana.islas@liquidcapital.mx Dirección General
Vázquez García Liliana Felicitas liliana.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Aquino Juárez Lizandro Guadalupe lizandro.aquino@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Muñoz García Lizeth Valeria lizeth.munoz@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Cabañas Campos Luz Esperanza lucero.cabanas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
González Luquéz Luis Miguel luis.gonzalez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Vázquez Hernández Luis Oscar luis.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Presidencia
Torres Cervantes Marco Antonio marco.torres@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Pinzón Bautista Margarita margarita.pinzon@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Casado Vanegas María Antonia maria.casado@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
Jiménez Hernández María Areli maria.jimenez@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
López Velázquez María Dolores maria.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center
San Agustín Gómez María Magdalena maria.sanagustin@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Lechuga Castro Mariano mariano.lechuga@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
López Valdez Maricruz maricruz.lopez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Serrano Tapia Marisol  marisol.serrano@liquidcapital.mx Factoraje
Tercero Franco Marlene marlene.tercero@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Pinto Ortiz Martín Alonso martin.pinto@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Laureano Magdaleno Benjamín Mauricio mauricio.laureano@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
García Franco Michael michael.garcia@liquidcapital.mx Operaciones
Mayorga Mejía Miguel miguel.mayorga@liquidcapital.mx Dirección General
Ochoa Cruces Miguel Ángel miguel.ochoa@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Trejo García Miguel Ángel miguel.trejo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Martínez Ramírez Miriam miriam.martinez@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Villarreal Sánchez Miriam Estela miriam.villarreal@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Mendoza Padilla Misael Armando misael.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Maya Cortes Mónica monica.maya@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Castelo Robles Monserrat Anali  monserrat.castelo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Fernández Marín Obed obed.fernandez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Romero Valdez José Octavio octavio.romero@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Medrano Reyes Oscar Enrique oscar.medrano@liquidcapital.mx Infraestructura Física
Barrios Franco Pamily Jossian pamily.barrios@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Espinosa Chávez Cynthia Paola  paola.espinosa@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Barrera Gómez Rosalba Patricia patricia.barrera@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Pérez Cerón Patricia patricia.perez@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Ramos Muñiz Prizila prizila.ramos@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Luna Torres Ramón Alberto ramon.luna@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Alfaro Morales Raúl raul.alfaro@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Hernández Castrillo Raúl Eduardo raul.castrillo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Martínez Jacinto Erika Nathaly recepcion.p6@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Sandoval Arévalo Yocelin Berenice recepcion@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Vázquez Castro Juan Ricardo ricardo.vazquez@liquidcapital.mx Capital Humano
Villazana Hernández Ricardo ricardo.villazana@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Arredondo Méndez Roberto roberto.arredondo@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Ferro Aguirre Roberto roberto.ferro@liquidcapital.mx Estructuración
Matías Delgado Rosa Enedina rosa.matias@liquidcapital.mx Integración
Ugalde Tovar Salvador salvador.ugalde@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico
Bejarano Núñez Sandra sandra.bejarano@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Chávez Solís Sandra Patricia sandra.chavez@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Rosas  Sosa Scarlet Teresa scarlet.rosas@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Chávez García Vanessa vanessa.chavez@liquidcapital.mx Cobranza
Cadena Sánchez Víctor Manuel victor.cadena@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Sánchez Hernández Víctor Alfonso victor.sanchez@liquidcapital.mx Proyectos Y Procesos
Serna Mondragón Víctor Hugo victor.serna@liquidcapital.mx Jurídico – Litigio
Ramírez Ortiz Victoria Alejandra victoria.ramirez@liquidcapital.mx Riesgo
Mendoza Aguirre Viridiana viridiana.mendoza@liquidcapital.mx Contabilidad
Piña Lara Viridiana viridiana.pina@liquidcapital.mx Administración De Activos
Guzman Cortez Adriana Wendolyn wendolyn.guzman@liquidcapital.mx Tecnologías De La Información
Carreón Miralrío Yuri Daniel yuri.carreon@liquidcapital.mx Comercial
Buendía Maya Yurian Guadalupe yurian.buendia@liquidcapital.mx Contact Center

Ir arriba